Online Art Exhibition

News Flash

It is good to see that the desire for realist art is growing. You are welcome to visit this site promoting artists by invitation and send us your comments. In the meantime we are continuing to grow our community.

New films about our members will be shown on German TV soon. We shall keep you informed.

About Pat Harrison

Painting and drawing have been my passion for decades. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with several awards for my paintings I now have one of my works on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.